Herbalife International Philippines Inc.

Address: 26/F Trade and Financial Tower, 32nd St. corner 7th Ave. BGC, Taguig

Email(s):

edwins@herbalife.com
gleendod@herbalife.com
elisa_santor@yahoo.com
barbettes@herbalife.com
mariecheryls@herbalife.com
rhodad@herbalife.com
roxanne@herbalife.com
bongv@herbalife.com

Mobile:
(Elisa) 09064993300, (Roxanne) 09199115097

Contact Person(s):

Rosalio Valenzuela – Country Manager
Edwin Serrano
Gleendo Dasmarinas
Elisa V. Santor
Barbette Soliven – Corp Com Manager
Marie Segismundo- Marketing Manager
Rhoda Davis – Sales Manager
Roxanne Lawas – Asst. to the GM
Bong Valenzuela – General Manager

Website: www.herbalife.com.ph

Share